Free Friday Giveaway: RT or Share any Tweet or Post and WIN!

Win a signed paperback copy of my 1st novel God Seed FREE!

EDIT (22nd May 2015) – Congrats to Lincoln Farish who had his name picked by random from the list of good people who gave me RTs and shared my posts. He has a signed copy of this first edition winging its way to him from England in the next few days. More Free Friday Giveaways Coming Soon!

RT or Share to Win!

Sci-fi cyberpunk Dark Fantasy author David J Rodger with first printed copy of God Seed featuring new cover designed by The Sprezz October 2014

David J Rodger with the book he is giving away

Just ReTweet @ davidjrodger any of my posts on Twitter <> Share any of my posts on Facebook <> Blog about me or my work (send me the URL!) If I see it I will put your name into the hat. I’ll pick one winner on the closing date. What’s not to like!

Don’t Want to Wait?

Buy GOD SEED today:

That’s it, you’re done. Or read on to learn more…

. TERMS:

  • Competition effective from 12th May 2015
  • Winner will be contacted directly by David J Rodger to arrange selection of prize and shipment
  • Prize will in paperback, signed by David J Rodger with a personal note – to be defined by correspondence with winner
  • Any questions, use this form to CONTACT ME.

About David J Rodger: Author and creator of the RPG “Yellow Dawn – The Age of Hastur”. Excellent reviews. Crossover thrillers that blend science fiction and dark fantasy themes, some of which are in a post-apocalyptic setting (Yellow Dawn).

“Atmospheric and Creepy”Alison Flood, The Guardian

“Inventive, dark–and very cool! ”L.R.Ryan, Author

A Universe Twisted into Two: The majority of my novels occupy a similar time period (in the near future). This period is cut short by the apocalyptic event known as Yellow Dawn. Yellow Dawn acts as a dividing line and any book set after Yellow Dawn can be considered post-apocalyptic in nature. They still occupy the same universe, but readers can see it warped through a different lens. Here is a quick list to show you which novels come before and after Yellow Dawn.

Which Book Should I Read First? Any that take your fancy. There are currently no serials. Each book is a separate story.

RT or Share to Win!

If I see it I will put your name into the hat. I’ll pick one winner on the closing date. Go on, do it now! # # #

Leave a Reply

