Book club member compares my work to old-school sci-fi

I sent a reader a free short story

This was her response:

“Really enjoyed Syndicate, Zendori – I was a big fan of old-school sci-fi back in the day (Ray Bradbury, John Wyndham, Issac Asimov etc) and found it reminiscent of those (Martian Chronicles?), but updated beautifully…. Again, really gonna check out your short stories ( my first love…)”

– Fran Gill

.

If you would like a FREE story that’s good to read, then it will take you 15 seconds. Just go to my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DJRfiction and click the “Like” button.

I’ll send you a short story FREE.

Do it now. You’ve got nothing to loose but a great piece of original short fiction to gain.  Click NOW!

Free stuff from authors - like David J Rodger facebook fan page you get a short story good read

Click me baby

.

Leave a Reply

