Free Friday Giveaway: RT or Share any Tweet or Post and WIN!

Signed Copy of God Seed, in fact, the first ever printed copy featuring new cover designed by The Sprezz. CLOSING DATE: Friday 14th November 2014 @ 12 noon GMT.

UPDATE @ 15th Nov 2014

This promotion is now closed.

A winner has been selected.

The author Mike Jansen: http://www.meznir.com/ & https://www.facebook.com/authormikejansen

Thanks for your interest if you took part.

I’ll be looking to run another one of these soon so keep me logged on your thought horizon.

All the best

Djr

# # #

 

Sci-fi cyberpunk Dark Fantasy author David J Rodger with first printed copy of God Seed featuring new cover designed by The Sprezz October 2014

David J Rodger with the book he is giving away

RT or Share to Win!

Just ReTweet @ davidjrodger any of my posts on Twitter <> Share any of my posts on Facebook <> Spread the word about my work via Email (CC me in!) <> Blog about me or my work (send me the URL!)

If I see it I will put your name into the hat. I’ll pick one winner on the closing date. What’s not to like!

That’s it, you’re done. Or read on to learn more…

.

Terms:

  • Competition effective from 24th October  2014
  • Winner will be contacted directly by David J Rodger to arrange selection of prize and shipment
  • Prize will in paperback, signed by David J Rodger with a personal note – to be defined by correspondence with winner
  • Any questions, use this form to CONTACT ME.

About David J Rodger:

9 novels and creator of Yellow Dawn – The Age of Hastur. Excellent reviews. Supported by Bristol Fantasy & Sci-Fi Society. Represented by Floyd Hayes.

“Atmospheric and Creepy”Alison Flood, The Guardian

“The richness of the descriptions and characters make you get into the story so much you don’t want the book to end”Roberta Shock, NetZero

A Universe Twisted into Two:

The majority of my novels occupy a similar time period (in the near future). This period is cut short by the apocalyptic event known as Yellow Dawn. Yellow Dawn acts as a dividing line and any book set after Yellow Dawn can be considered post-apocalyptic in nature. They still occupy the same universe, but readers can see it warped through a different lens. Here is a quick list to show you which novels come before and after Yellow Dawn, each link will take you to a spotlight giving you more information about each book.

 

Which Book Should I Read First?
Any that take your fancy. There are currently no serials. Each book is a separate story.

RT or Share to Win!

If I see it I will put your name into the hat. I’ll pick one winner on the closing date. Go on, do it now!

# # #

Leave a Reply

