Fantastic feedback from fan about my post-apocalyptic crime thriller, Dog Eat Dog

Dog Eat Dog, my 5th novel but the first to be set in the post-apocalyptic world of Yellow Dawn – The Age of Hastur

As you know, I’m a self-published author and there’s no big corporate PR machine to spread the joy when good words coming rolling in. So here’s a lovely message from somebody who is getting into Yellow Dawn (RPG) and has read the novel Dog Eat Dog for additional flavour and background.  Thank you Chris!

///

> Date: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:44:47 +0000
> To: clovenfeet@xxxxxxx
> From: donotreply@wordpress.com
> Subject: ’[David
>
> Name: Chris Taylor
> Email: ctaylorxxxx@xxxxx.net
> Comment: Good day! I became interested in your Yellow Dawn setting, and decided to purchase Dog Eat Dog. Just wanted to touch base and let you know that I thought it was a FANTASTIC read. I’m really looking forward to the Yellow Dawn setting book arriving in a couple of days, and giving the setting a run. I won’t be using the game rules, as my players wanted to run it in a game system they know, but I’m really, really looking forward to reading more from you! Thanks!

///

BUY DOG EAT DOG TODAY

.

Available to buy in paperback from LULU Global

Available to buy in paperback from Amazon UK ¦ USA ¦ DE

Available to buy on Kindle UK ¦ USA ¦ DE

.

# # #

Leave a Reply

