Calling Alexey Lipatov – Calling Alexey Lipatov

A design brief awaits Ukrainian “Dieselpunk” artist

Do you know Alexey Lipatov?

A UK based creative has the following message for him.

From Talya Edmondson:

Morning David.  They can contact me at talya@niion.uk.com. I am designing some packaging – illustrations aren’t my thing – so I usually get someone else to do that part and add it to the artwork. I was looking for some inspiration for a brief and came across Alexeys work! It’s perfect exactly what I’m looking for….so I thought I’d try and track him down….not as easy as I thought!

Send words to: talya@niion.uk.com

A message has already been sent via DeviantArt but no response.

Meanwhile, if you’re interested, this is an example of Alexey’s work:

https://davidjrodger.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/dieselpunk-art-before-the-dog-fight/

Djr

Leave a Reply

