Thermonuclear Jell-O Pop: a free sci-fi fantasy short story

British Science Fiction Dark Fantasy Author David J Rodger is giving away copy of new short story

THERMONUCLEAR JELL-O POP: “Not all mysteries of the Universe are there to be discovered – some are to be avoided at all costs.”


I finished this one last week. The idea came about whilst I was making fixes to Joseph Flavell <> Carbon Copy, sitting in the Boston Tea Party cafe  I ended up having a morning chat with Nick Wragg – aka my Samoan Attorney. He had this dream the night before which led him to have this neat idea for a story – which he called nanopops. He didn’t have an end as such. But the words he spoke gave me such intense visuals I just had to write the damn thing down. He gave me full rights to use the story idea, which is nice.  I’ve credited him in the MS..

.

View the PDF of the story FREE here: Thermonuclear Jell-O Pop.

 

Thermonuclear Jell-O Pop The_Doom_Ship_a_science_fiction_fantasy_short_story_by_British_author_David_J_Rodger

Click to download free PDF

.

 

Leave a Reply

