Photo: Norwegian Shocked by The Social Club

Hagen Landsem clutching his copy of The Social Club

Norwegian clutches a copy of The Social Club

Impressed?

Bristol – Cabot Circus – Game Breaker Hagen

A fun photo I took of my mate Hagen. Aka Game Breaker as he is the pedantic S-O-B who broke my original RPG system which ultimately led me to create Yellow Dawn.  Hooked up with Hagen and saw a movie this night. Enders Game. Good fun. Drinks afterwards. Hagen bought himself a copy of The Social Club – me, always carrying one around in my bag – of course. He took one look inside. Wow. You can see how impressed he is! Is that impressed? :o)

NOTE: the book’s not out yet. Launch party 23rd November. Grab press release here.

Leave a Reply

