SNIP: Early Saturday Morning

SNIP

*peers at clock* So much for a lie-in. I’ve been awake for hours with my mind buzzing. Finally bounced out of bed at 6 a.m. to write them all down. Yellow Dawn scenario and also, bizarrely, have thought up an entire card game which I’m calling ROYFME Assassin. Will post a PDF in a few days when I find time to tidy up the notes I’ve just hammered out.

So today is Saturday and in a few hours I’ve got the usual game crowd coming round to continue playing Yellow Dawn for the whole day. You can read their last exploits from 3 weeks or so ago here: https://davidjrodger.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/yellow-dawn-session-notes-10th-august-¦-around-prudence-3/

Have an excellent weekend everyone.

Djr

Leave a Reply

