WiP: headway into the final edit of The Social Club

On track for completing the 8th novel

WORK IN PROGRESS: About to wrap-up for the day and I’m already 21% through the required editing of the new novel: The Social Club. Pretty darn pleased. It’s my first day back in the saddle since I stopped all writing at the start of August.  I was aiming to do 4% a day over the coming month but if I can maintain this rate then I’ll be able to make a soft launch of the book before October.  *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

