Another 5 star review of EDGE: a sci-fi dark fantasy thriller with a lot of blood on the snow

Book Review

A Spanish fan has written-up a wonderful review of my 4th novel, EDGE, on Amazon.

EDGE a sci-fi & dark fantasy novel that blends cyberpunk with cthulhu mythos by David J Rodger

Available in paperback, kindle and iBook

.

Brilliant piece of Sci-Fi literature

.

“I found out about David’s novels when I moved to Bristol a couple of years ago. As I needed to improve my English I thought I would give a chance to some local writer and after reading some reviews about David’s books I decided to buy ‘Edge’ from Amazon.


What can I say about it, not only is a brilliant piece of Sci Fi literature but a fabulous way for someone like me to learn new vocabulary and expressions. The richness of the descriptions and characters make you get into the story so much that you don’t want the book to have an end. You can’t help but to get attached to Ethan and his geekiness or Samson and his magnetic personality, even feeling some sympathy for Halo and his sick mind.


I don’t want to spoil anyone’s experience with this book so I’ll just say that really bad things happen, is not a love story so some blood must be expected ;)


I can’t wait to put my hands on another of David’s novels and same will happen to you if you give ‘Edge’ a well deserved chance!”

– By Sergio (source)

.

.

See more posts like this – click

David J Rodger – DATA

.

Leave a Reply

